Antimicrobial products with Sterions
About SteriOne The company SteriOne develops very effective and industrial technologies for hygienic functional surfaces against bacteria, viruses and funghi. Our additives - the sterions - are the product of an effective collaboration between outstanding scientists from various German universities and a management team in Berlin. Our company has access to international patent applications and 15 years of development work. We supply liquid batches, plastic batches and powder additives from our own MADE IN GERMANY production. In our own microbiological laboratory, we regularly test our customers' products for antimicrobial effectiveness based on common international standards. As a result of the corona pandemic, we are developing a test procedure to quickly determine the effectiveness of our additives on Covid-19 and related viruses.
What do antimicrobial products with Sterions offer?
Natural prophylaxis An active protection against bacteria, virus and fungi Health support
Antibacterial additives exclusively work against bacteria Antimicrobial materials work against several ranges of microorganisms
What does “antimicrobial“ mean?
How could Sterione be described ?
What should be combated ?
Actual note on viruses:
The current corona crisis focuses on viruses as a particular danger to humans. However, it has so far failed to develop standardized test methods for testing antiviral effectiveness. It is therefore only possible to demonstrate such effectiveness empirically. The really dangerous viruses are those with a protective cover (class 2). In addition to Corona, these include e.g. also HIV, influenza and herpes. We had successfully tested the effect on herpes in the past and we therefore also assume an effect on the other viruses.
Biofilms are created by multiplying germs in mostly moist/warm surroundings with a nutrient-containing surface. Within a short period of time, greasy or furry layers form, from which germs can be released in order to colonize new areas again.
How does a biofilm arise ?
IMPORTANT! The active profile of aseptically active additives differs significantly from that of a disinfectant and can therefore not be used as an alternative. The combination of the active ingredients on endangered surfaces would be optimal.
Our technical requirements
How do Sterions work ?
Sterionic effect instead of antimicrobial activities
with sterione
without sterione
bipolar
equally polar
Example: medical technology
How do surface tension fluctuations arise ?
before treatment
after treatment
Comparison: effectiveness profiles of Sterions and Nanosilver
How do products become aseptic ?
Contact us. We're here to help: 0049 (0) 30 755121802 Or send us an EMail:
The technical use of Sterions
Example: Air conditioning and building technology
Example : Household
Example: Construction material
Cooperation with partners
© SteriOne

Quality from our own production in Germany

Impressum Legacy
- Laboratory technicians - Sales staff - Biologists - Product manager
We are currently looking for:
Interest? Contact us: 0049 (0) 30 755121802 Please send us your application documents by Email:

Microorganisms:

Algae Bacteria ( e.g. pneumo-coccobacilliand und multi-resistant microorganisms such as MRSA) Fungi ( e.g. Aspergillums Niger) Viruses ( e.g. HIV, influenza, Corona etc.)
Beginning of the effect < 3h Effect against many kind of germs High-ranking destruction rates long-lasting effect Avoidance of resistance
Purely physically effective additives They are organometallic molecular complexes Sterione are not nanomaterials No elements of the biocides directive no pure toxic metal elements
“Classic biocides” work by migrating toxic substances on the surface. (right side). These biocides lose their effectiveness within a short time due to material loss. Sterions (left) act on the surface tension of the carrier materials without loss of material. There is a "vibration" of the tension, which affects the germs. This principle is purely physical and is therefore not subject of the Biocide Regulation.
The fluctuations in the surface tension are caused by bipolar particles in the material (left side). Sterions are bipolar and generate the "vibrations" of the surface tension, which influence the metabolism of the germs and kill them. With balanced polar surfaces (right), germs can live on undisturbed.
Surface tension is determined by the molecular structure of the materials on the surface of an object. A "dynamic change" of the surfaces is created by enriching the molecules with charges of foreign material atoms. This is done by using standardized physical processes. The high electron density in the lattice network enables the initialization of "charge jumps" after the controlled doping with foreign atoms. The covalent bonds are made to “vibrate” in a targeted manner and thus influence the surface tension and its dynamics. This effect depends on the choice of involved materials and the resulting density of the different loads.
The migration of the Nanoparticles (left) leads to very short-term effects, while the effect of the Sterions (right) depends only from durability of the carrier material.
Liquid batch with activated material (e.g. cosmetics)
Introducing the additives into the Material (e.g. plastics)
Coating with materials containing sterions (e.g. paints)
Material neutrality:  The basic properties of the materials are retained after  addition  Application neutrality:  No change in manufacturing conditions  Constructive continuity:  Adjusting the surface quality can help prevent extensive design changes
Materials and product surfaces effect with sterions: Reduction of the settlement and transmission of germs Reduction of nosocomial infections Reduction of the residual risk of cleaning Avoidance of resistance
Air ducts: Reduction of fungi, viruses u. bacteria Water pipes: Avoiding the formation of Legionella Filter systems: cleaning of air and water Cooling systems in food industry: Avoiding fungi
Surfaces: Colours and lacquers	 Plaster Floor finish			 Tiles etc.   Wood protection and  sealing materials Wall materials: Concrete			 Mortar etc. Building areas Hygienc articles Daily-used products Hometextiles Water infrastructure Household appliances   Sanitary installations
Contact us. We're here to help: 0049 (0) 30 755121802 Or send us an EMail:
Delivery of additives  and solutions Marketing concept Laboratory tests and expertise  Consideration of the production criteria Adapted compounds for your  application

Quality from our own production in Germany

Antimicrobial products with Sterions
About SteriOne The company SteriOne develops very effective and industrial technologies for hygienic functional surfaces against bacteria, viruses and funghi. Our additives - the sterions - are the product of an effective collaboration between outstanding scientists from various German universities and a management team in Berlin. Our company has access to international patent applications and 15 years of development work. We supply liquid batches, plastic batches and powder additives from our own MADE IN GERMANY production. In our own microbiological laboratory, we regularly test our customers' products for antimicrobial effectiveness based on common international standards. As a result of the corona pandemic, we are developing a test procedure to quickly determine the effectiveness of our additives on Covid-19 and related viruses.
What do antimicrobial products with Sterions offer?
Natural prophylaxis An active protection against bacteria, virus and fungi Health support
Antibacterial additives exclusively work against bacteria Antimicrobial materials work against several ranges of microorganisms
What does “antimicrobial“ mean?
How could Sterione be described ?
What should be combated ?
Actual note on viruses:
The current corona crisis focuses on viruses as a particular danger to humans. However, it has so far failed to develop standardized test methods for testing antiviral effectiveness. It is therefore only possible to demonstrate such effectiveness empirically. The really dangerous viruses are those with a protective cover (class 2). In addition to Corona, these include e.g. also HIV, influenza and herpes. We had successfully tested the effect on herpes in the past and we therefore also assume an effect on the other viruses.
Biofilms are created by multiplying germs in mostly moist/warm surroundings with a nutrient-containing surface. Within a short period of time, greasy or furry layers form, from which germs can be released in order to colonize new areas again.
How does a biofilm arise ?
IMPORTANT! The active profile of aseptically active additives differs significantly from that of a disinfectant and can therefore not be used as an alternative. The combination of the active ingredients on endangered surfaces would be optimal.
Our technical requirements
How do Sterions work ?
Sterionic effect instead of antimicrobial activities
with sterione
without sterione
bipolar
equally polar
Example: medical technology
How do surface tension fluctuations arise ?
before treatment
after treatment
Comparison: effectiveness profiles of Sterions and Nanosilver
How do products become aseptic ?
Contact us. We're here to help: 0049 (0) 30 755121802 Or send us an EMail:
The technical use of Sterions
Example: Air conditioning and building technology
Example : Household
Example: Construction material
Cooperation with partners
© SteriOne

Quality from our own production in Germany

Impressum Legacy
- Laboratory technicians - Sales staff - Biologists - Product manager
We are currently looking for:
Interest? Contact us: 0049 (0) 30 755121802 Please send us your application documents by Email:

Microorganisms:

Algae Bacteria ( e.g. pneumo-coccobacilliand und multi-resistant microorganisms such as MRSA) Fungi ( e.g. Aspergillums Niger) Viruses ( e.g. HIV, influenza, Corona etc.)
Beginning of the effect < 3h Effect against many kind of germs High-ranking destruction rates long-lasting effect Avoidance of resistance
Purely physically effective additives They are organometallic molecular complexes Sterione are not nanomaterials No elements of the biocides directive no pure toxic metal elements
“Classic biocides” work by migrating toxic substances on the surface. (right side). These biocides lose their effectiveness within a short time due to material loss. Sterions (left) act on the surface tension of the carrier materials without loss of material. There is a "vibration" of the tension, which affects the germs. This principle is purely physical and is therefore not subject of the Biocide Regulation.
The fluctuations in the surface tension are caused by bipolar particles in the material (left side). Sterions are bipolar and generate the "vibrations" of the surface tension, which influence the metabolism of the germs and kill them. With balanced polar surfaces (right), germs can live on undisturbed.
Surface tension is determined by the molecular structure of the materials on the surface of an object. A "dynamic change" of the surfaces is created by enriching the molecules with charges of foreign material atoms. This is done by using standardized physical processes. The high electron density in the lattice network enables the initialization of "charge jumps" after the controlled doping with foreign atoms. The covalent bonds are made to “vibrate” in a targeted manner and thus influence the surface tension and its dynamics. This effect depends on the choice of involved materials and the resulting density of the different loads.
The migration of the Nanoparticles (left) leads to very short-term effects, while the effect of the Sterions (right) depends only from durability of the carrier material.
Liquid batch with activated material (e.g. cosmetics)
Introducing the additives into the Material (e.g. plastics)
Coating with materials containing sterions (e.g. paints)
Material neutrality:  The basic properties of the materials are retained after  addition  Application neutrality:  No change in manufacturing conditions  Constructive continuity:  Adjusting the surface quality can help prevent extensive design changes
Materials and product surfaces effect with sterions: Reduction of the settlement and transmission of germs Reduction of nosocomial infections Reduction of the residual risk of cleaning Avoidance of resistance
Air ducts: Reduction of fungi, viruses u. bacteria Water pipes: Avoiding the formation of Legionella Filter systems: cleaning of air and water Cooling systems in food industry: Avoiding fungi
Surfaces: Colours and lacquers	 Plaster Floor finish			 Tiles etc.   Wood protection and  sealing materials Wall materials: Concrete			 Mortar etc. Building areas Hygienc articles Daily-used products Hometextiles Water infrastructure Household appliances   Sanitary installations
Contact us. We're here to help: 0049 (0) 30 755121802 Or send us an EMail:
Delivery of additives  and solutions Marketing concept Laboratory tests and expertise  Consideration of the production criteria Adapted compounds for your  application

Quality from our own production in Germany

Keimfreie Produkte mit Sterionen
Über SteriOne Die Firma SteriOne entwickelt sehr wirksame und industrietaugliche Technologien für hygienische Funktionsoberflächen. Unsere Werkstoffe - die Sterionebatches - sind das Produkt einer wirksamen Zusammenarbeit herausragender Wissenschaftler verschiedener deutscher Universitäten und eines Managementteams aus Berlin. Unser Unternehmen greift auf internationale Patentanmeldungen und nunmehr 15 Jahre Entwicklungsarbeit zurück. Wir liefern Flüssigbatches, Kunststoffbatches und Pulverbatches aus eigener Profuktion MADE IN GERMANY. In unserem eigenen Mikrobiologischen Labor testen wir die Produkte unserer Kunden regelmäßig auf antimikrobielle Wirksamkeit in Anlehnung an gängige internationale Normen. In Folge der Corona Pandemie entwickeln wir ein Prüfverfahren zur schnellen Feststellung der Wirksamkeit unserer Materialien auf Covid-19 und verwandte Viren.
Was bieten antimikrobielle Produkte mit Sterionen?
Natürliche Prophylaxe Schutz vor Bakterien, Viren und Pilzen Förderung der Gesundheit
Antibakterielle Mittel bekämpfen ausschließlich Bakterien Antimikrobielle Stoffe wirken auf eine Vielzahl verschiedener Schädlinge
Was versteht man unter „antimikrobiell“?
Diese Organismen bekämpfen wir: Algen Bakterien (z.B. Pneumokokken und multiresistente Mikroorganismen wie MRSA) Pilze (z.B. Aspergillus Niger) Viren (z.B. HIV, Influenza, Corona usw.)
Was sind Sterione ?
Was soll bekämpft werden ?
Aktuelle Anmerkungen zu Viren
Die aktuelle Corona-Krise rückt die Viren als besondere Gefahr für den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt. Man hat es bisher jedoch versäumt, normierte Prüfverfahren zum Testen antiviraler Wirksamkeit zu entwickeln. Daher ist derzeit der Nachweis einer derartigen Wirksamkeit nur empirisch möglich. Die wirklich gefährlichen Viren sind solche mit Schutzhülle (Klasse 2). Zu diesen gehören neben Corona z.B. auch HIV, Influenza und Herpes. Wir hatten in der Vergangenheit die Wirkung auf Herpes erfolgreich getestet und wir gehen daher auch von einer Wirkung auf die anderen Viren aus.
Biofilme entstehen durch Vermehrung angesiedelter Keime in meist feucht/warmer Umgebung mit nährstoffhaltiger Oberfläche. Es bilden sich innerhalb kurzer Zeit schmierige oder pelzige Schichten, aus denen sich Keime herauslösen können, um wieder neue Flächen zu besiedeln. Wir wollen die Bildung der Biofilme nachhaltig verhindern
Was ist ein Biofilm ?
WICHTIG! Das Wirkprofil aseptisch wirksamer Werkstoffe unterscheidet sich erheblich von denen eines Desinfektionsmittels und ist daher nicht alternativ zu verwenden. Optimal ist die Kombination der antimikrobiellen Werkstoffe mit Desinfektionsmitteln auf gefährdeten Oberflächen.
Unser technologischer Anspruch
Wirkeinsatz < 2h 	   	Vermeidung von Resistenzen 	Nachhaltigkeit der Wirkung 	Hohe Raten der Vernichtung 	Umfangreiche Bekämpfung vieler Schädlinge
Rein physikalisch wirksame Werkstoffe Metallorganische Molekularkomplexe Keine Nanomaterialien Keine Elemente der Biozidrichtlinie Keine Schwermetalle Keine Migration
Wie wirken Sterionebatches ?
Sterionischer Effekt statt antimikrobieller Aktivitäten
„Klassische Biozide“ wirken durch Migration giftiger Stoffe auf der Oberfläche. (rechte Seite). Diese Biozide verlieren die Wirksamkeit innerhalb kurzer Zeit durch Materialverlust. Sterionebatches (links) wirken durch die Oberflächenspannung der Materialien ohne Materialverlust. Es existiert eine „Vibration“ der Spannung, die eine Biofilmbildung verhindert. Dieses Prinzip ist rein physikalisch und unterliegt daher nicht der Biozidverordnung.
with sterione
Die Schwankungen der Oberflächenspannung entstehen durch bipolare Teilchen im Werkstoff (linke Seite). Sterionebatches sind bipolar und erzeugen die „Vibrationen“ der Oberflächenspannung, welche Einfluss auf den Stoffwechsel der Keime nehmen und diese abtöten. Bei ausgeglichen polaren Oberflächen (rechts) können Keime ungestört weiterleben.
without sterione
bipolar
equally polar
Einsatzbeispiel: Medizintechnik
Wie entstehen Schwankungen der Oberflächenspannung ?
Oberflächenspannung wird durch die Molekularstruktur der Werkstoffe an der Oberfläche eines Objektes geprägt. Eine „Wechseldynamik“ der Oberflächen wird erzeugt, indem die Moleküle mit Ladungen fremder Werkstoffatome angereichert werden. Dies geschieht mittels standardisierter physikalischer Verfahren. Die hohe Elektronendichte im Gitterverbund ermöglicht nach der gesteuerten Dotierung mit Fremdatomen die Initialisierung von „Ladungssprüngen“ . Die kovalenten Bindungen werden gezielt zum „Schwingen“ gebracht und beeinflussen so die Oberflächenspannung und deren Dynamik.Abhängig ist dieser Effekt von der Wahl der beteiligten Werkstoffe und der entstehenden Dichte der verschiedenen Ladungen.
before treatment
after treatment
Vergleich: Wirksamkeitsprofile der Sterionebatches und Nanosilber
Die Migration der Nanopartikel (links) führt zu sehr kurz- fristiger Wirkung, während die Wirksam- keit der Sterionebatches (rechts) nur von der Haltbarkeit des Trägerstoffs abhängig ist.
Wie werden Produkte aseptisch ?
Einbringen der Sterionebatches in Compounds (z.B. Kunststoffe)
Beschichtung mit Sterione-haltigen Materialien (z.B. Lacke)
Lösung mit aktiviertem Material (z.B. Kosmetika)
Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter: 0049 (0) 30 755121802 Sie können uns auch gerne per Email kontaktieren:
Der technische Einsatz der Sterionebatches
Materialneutralität:  Die grundsätzlichen Eigenschaften der Werkstoffe bleiben nach Beimengung erhalten  Anwendungsneutralität:  Keine Veränderung der  Fertigungsbedingungen  Konstruktive Kontinuität:  Anpassung der Oberflächenqualität kann umfangreiche konstruktive Änderungen verhindern helfen
Anwendungsbeispiel: Klima- und Gebäudetechnik
Werkstoffe und Produktoberflächen mit Sterionebatches bewirken: Reduktion der Ansiedlung und Übertragung von Keimen Verringerung nosokomialer Infektionen Reduktion des Restrisikos der Reinigung Vermeidung von Resistenzen
Anwendungsbereich Haushalt
Luftschächte: Reduktion von Pilzen, Viren u. Bakterien Wasserleitungen: Vermeidung der Bildung von Legionellen Filtersysteme: in der Luft- und Wasserreinigung Kühlsysteme in der Lebens- mittelindustrie: Vermeidung von Pilzen
Anwendungsbeispiel: Baustoffe
Oberflächen: Farben und Lacke	 Putz Estrich			 Fliesen usw.  Holzschutz und Dichtungsmassen Mauermaterial: Beton			 Mörtel usw.
Wandflächen  Sanitärmöbel  Haushaltsgeräte  Wassersysteme  Haustextilien  Gebrauchsgegenstände  Türdrücker  Lichtschalter
Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern
© SteriOne
Lieferung der Sterionebatches und Lösungen  Anpassung der Werkstoffe an die Anwendung  Berücksichtigung der Fertigungskriterien  Laboruntersuchungen und Expertisen  Marketingkonzept

Qualität aus eigener Fertigung in Deutschland

Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter: 0049 (0) 30 755121802 Sie können uns auch gerne per Email kontaktieren:
Impressum Datenschutz
Entwicklung und Produktion Made in Germany !
- Laboranten - Vertriebsmitarbeiter - Biologen - Produktmanager - Extrudeure
Wir suchen zur Zeit:
Interesse? Kontaktieren Sie uns: 0049 (0) 30 755121802 Senden Sie uns Ihre Bewerbungs- unterlagen gerne per Email :
Diese Organismen bekämpfen wir: Algen Bakterien (z.B. Pneumokokken und multiresistente Mikroorganismen wie MRSA) Pilze (z.B. Aspergillus Niger) Viren (z.B. HIV, Influenza, Corona usw.)
Wirkeinsatz < 2h 	   	Vermeidung von Resistenzen 	Nachhaltigkeit der Wirkung 	Hohe Raten der Vernichtung 	Umfangreiche Bekämpfung vieler Schädlinge
Keimfreie Produkte mit Sterionen
Über SteriOne Die Firma SteriOne entwickelt sehr wirksame und industrietaugliche Technologien für hygienische Funktionsoberflächen. Unsere Funktionsbatches - die Sterione - sind das Produkt einer wirksamen Zusammenarbeit herausragender Wissenschaftler verschiedener deutscher Universitäten und eines Managementteams aus Berlin. Unser Unternehmen greift auf internationale Patentanmeldungen und nunmehr 15 Jahre Entwicklungsarbeit zurück. Wir liefern Flüssigbatches, Kunststoffbatches und Pulverbatches aus eigener Produktion MADE IN GERMANY. In unserem eigenen Mikrobiologischen Labor testen wir die Produkte unserer Kunden regelmäßig auf antimikrobielle Wirksamkeit in Anlehnung an gängige internationale Normen. In Folge der Corona Pandemie entwickeln wir ein Prüfverfahren zur schnellen Feststellung der Wirksamkeit unserer Werkstoffe auf Covid-19 und verwandte Viren.
Was bieten antimikrobielle Produkte mit Sterionen?
Natürliche Prophylaxe Schutz vor Bakterien, Viren und Pilzen Förderung der Gesundheit
Antibakterielle Mittel bekämpfen ausschließlich Bakterien Antimikrobielle Stoffe wirken auf eine Vielzahl verschiedener Schädlinge
Was versteht man unter „antimikrobiell“?
Diese Organismen bekämpfen wir: Algen Bakterien (z.B. Pneumokokken und multiresistente Mikroorganismen wie MRSA) Pilze (z.B. Aspergillus Niger) Viren (z.B. HIV, Influenza, Corona usw.)
Was soll bekämpft werden ?
Aktuelle Anmerkungen zu Viren
Die aktuelle Corona-Krise rückt die Viren als besondere Gefahr für den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt. Man hat es bisher jedoch versäumt, normierte Prüfverfahren zum Testen antiviraler Wirksamkeit zu entwickeln. Daher ist derzeit der Nachweis einer derartigen Wirksamkeit nur empirisch möglich. Die wirklich gefährlichen Viren sind solche mit Schutzhülle (Klasse 2). Zu diesen gehören neben Corona z.B. auch HIV, Influenza und Herpes. Wir hatten in der Vergangenheit die Wirkung auf Herpes erfolgreich getestet und wir gehen daher auch von einer Wirkung auf die anderen Viren aus.
Was sind Sterione ?
Biofilme entstehen durch Vermehrung angesiedelter Keime in meist feucht/warmer Umgebung mit nährstoffhaltiger Oberfläche. Es bilden sich innerhalb kurzer Zeit schmierige oder pelzige Schichten, aus denen sich Keime herauslösen können, um wieder neue Flächen zu besiedeln. Wir wollen die Bildung der Biofilme nachhaltig verhindern
Was ist ein Biofilm ?
WICHTIG! Das Wirkprofil aseptisch wirksamer Werkstoffe unterscheidet sich erheblich von denen eines Desinfektionsmittels und ist daher nicht alternativ zu verwenden. Optimal ist die Kombination der antimikrobiellen Werkstoffe mit Desinfektionsmitteln auf gefährdeten Oberflächen.
Unser technologischer Anspruch
Rein physikalisch wirksame Werkstoffe Metallorganische Molekularkomplexe Keine Nanomaterialien Keine Elemente der Biozidrichtlinie Keine Schwermetalle Keine Migration
Wie wirken Sterione ?
Sterionischer Effekt statt antimikrobieller Aktivitäten
„Klassische Biozide“ wirken durch Migration giftiger Stoffe auf der Oberfläche. (rechte Seite). Diese Biozide verlieren die Wirksamkeit innerhalb kurzer Zeit durch Materialverlust. Sterionebatches (links) wirken auf die Oberflächenspannung der Trägermaterialien ohne Materialverlust. Es entsteht eine „Vibration“ der Spannung, die auf die Keime wirkt. Dieses Prinzip ist rein physikalisch und unterliegt daher nicht der Biozidverordnung.
with sterione
Die Schwankungen der Oberflächenspannung entstehen durch bipolare Teilchen im Werkstoff (linke Seite). Sterione sind bipolar und erzeugen die „Vibrationen“ der Oberflächenspannung, welche Einfluss auf den Stoffwechsel der Keime nehmen und Biofilmbildung verhindern. Bei ausgeglichen polaren Oberflächen (rechts) können Keime ungestört weiterleben.
without sterione
bipolar
equally polar
Einsatzbeispiel: Medizintechnik
Wie entstehen Schwankungen der Oberflächenspannung ?
Oberflächenspannung wird durch die Molekularstruktur der Werkstoffe an der Oberfläche eines Objektes geprägt. Eine „Wechseldynamik“ der Oberflächen wird erzeugt, indem die Moleküle mit Ladungen fremder Werkstoffatome angereichert werden. Dies geschieht mittels standardisierter physikalischer Verfahren. Die hohe Elektronendichte im Gitterverbund ermöglicht nach der gesteuerten Dotierung mit Fremdatomen die Initialisierung von „Ladungssprüngen“ . Die kovalenten Bindungen werden gezielt zum „Schwingen“ gebracht und beeinflussen so die Oberflächenspannung und deren Dynamik.Abhängig ist dieser Effekt von der Wahl der beteiligten Werkstoffe und der entstehenden Dichte der verschiedenen Ladungen.
before treatment
after treatment
Vergleich: Wirksamkeitsprofile der Sterionebatches und Nanosilber
Die Migration der Nanopartikel (links) führt zu sehr kurzfristiger Wirkung, während die Wirksamkeit der Sterionebatches (rechts) nur von der Haltbarkeit des Trägermaterials abhängig ist.
Wie werden Produkte aseptisch ?
Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter: 0049 (0) 30 755121802 Sie können uns auch gerne per Email kontaktieren:
Der technische Einsatz der Sterione
Materialneutralität:  Die grundsätzlichen Eigenschaften der Werkstoffe bleiben nach Beimengung erhalten  Anwendungsneutralität:  Keine Veränderung der  Fertigungsbedingungen  Konstruktive Kontinuität:  Anpassung der Oberflächenqualität kann umfangreiche konstruktive Änderungen verhindern helfen
Anwendungsbeispiel: Klima- und Gebäudetechnik
Werkstoffe und Produktoberflächen mit Sterionen bewirken: Reduktion der Ansiedlung und Übertragung von Keimen Verringerung nosokomialer Infektionen Reduktion des Restrisikos der Reinigung Vermeidung von Resistenzen
Anwendungsbereich Haushalt
Anwendungsbeispiel: Baustoffe
Oberflächen: Farben und Lacke	 Putz Estrich			 Fliesen usw.  Holzschutz und  Dichtungsmassen Mauermaterial: Beton			 Mörtel usw.
Wandflächen  Sanitärmöbel  Haushaltsgeräte  Wassersysteme  Haustextilien  Gebrauchsgegenstände  Türdrücker  Lichtschalter
Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern
© SteriOne
Lieferung der Batches und Lösungen  Anpassung der Werkstoffe an die Anwendung  Berücksichtigung der Fertigungskriterien  Laboruntersuchungen und Expertisen  Marketingkonzept
Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter: 0049 (0) 30 755121802 Sie können uns auch gerne per Email kontaktieren:
Wirkeinsatz < 2h 	   	Vermeidung von Resistenzen 	Nachhaltigkeit der Wirkung 	Hohe Raten der Vernichtung 	Umfangreiche Bekämpfung vieler Schädlinge
Einbringen der Sterionebatches in ein Compound (z.B. Kunststoffe)
Beschichtung mit Sterione-haltigen Materialien (z.B. Lacke)
Lösung mit aktiviertem Material (z.B. Kosmetika)
Luftschächte: Reduktion von Pilzen, Viren u. Bakterien Wasserleitungen: Vermeidung der Bildung von Legionellen Filtersysteme: in der Luft- und Wasserreinigung Kühlsysteme in der Lebens- mittelindustrie: Vermeidung von Pilzen
Entwicklung und Produktion Made in Germany !
- Laboranten - Vertriebsmitarbeiter - Biologen - Produktmanager - Extrudeure
Wir suchen zur Zeit:
Interesse? Kontaktieren Sie uns: 0049 (0) 30 755121802 Senden Sie uns Ihre Bewerbungs-unterlagen gerne per Email :
Impressum Datenschutz